I don’t own any rights, just leaving this here.
This viddeo is just for enjoyment.
All musics and clip belong to their owners.

I have issues about some tracks, hope it won’t be problem.
Band members:
Magnus Pelander – vocals
Ola Henriksson – bass
Simon Solomon – guitar
Tom Jondelius – guitar
Oscar Johansson – drums


View all posts