GIRAFFES? GIRAFFES! – Pink Magick (Full Album)

Available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon Bandcamp, Google Play, and more!

1. Es And Em And Em And Ems
2. Scorpion Bowls At The Hong Kong
3. Totally Boneless!!!
4. Werewolf Grandma With Knives (Part One: The Changeling)
5. Werewolf Grandma With Knives (Part Two: Don’t Die)
6. Koscinski’s Requiem For A Golden Chariot
7. Curse Of The Tooth Nightmare
8. Transparent Man/Invisible Woman (80,000,000 Years Alone)

Released 21, 2011
Written and Performed by Joseph Andreoli + Kenneth Topham
Recorded and Mixed by Kenneth Topham at Beef Studio
Mastered by Harris Newman at Grey Market Mastering
Artwork and Layout by Kenneth Topham and Lindsey Palatino

GIRAFFES? GIRAFFES! = Joseph Andreoli + Kenneth.


View all posts